Living life on the edge

Image

This was the first scooter I saw in the UK and believe me I was so excited.I looked too fluttery with excitement. I think it was some scooter race. I remembered the thrill I used to get while riding my bike really fast or while going on speedy rides. You just know anything can happen to you anytime and you still want that experience. Living on the edge makes you feel alive and makes one appreciate life. All of us have the curiosity to know what it is to be on the other side, but since there is so much uncertainty, we satisfy ourselves with the thrill. This is what makes life more interesting. Pace always gives you the kick, slow to fast.. Experience all you can, because life is too short. Live life to the fullest and live life like there is no tomorrow.

