Let the waves wash away…


Image

Let the waves wash away all the pride, ego, misunderstandings, bad memories, hard times, and everything that has the ability to split apart two people who share a beautiful relationship. Let the waves bring in love, happiness, trust, intimacy, respect and all the things that act as ingredients in making a sumptuous relationship.

I read this beautiful quote somewhere and thought it would be appropriate to quote it here.

Woman was taken out of man; not out his head to top him, nor out of his feet to be trampled underfoot; but out of his side to complement him, under his arm to be protected, and near his heart to be loved.”

Cheers to all the beautiful couples out there who share a wonderful relationship.

P.S. This snap was taken in Isle of Wight. Yeah Ji is fairer!! SULK 😛 I collected a whole lot of pebbles from there and I still have them stored. Poor Ji was the one to carry it all the way. I promised him that I would use them for some art work, but the pebbles haven’t got lucky as yet. And I say there will be a day, definitely some day 🙂

