Quite a sight

 

This picture was taken while I was on my way back home from work. It was quite a sight!

Today was one of my best days in London, in terms of the weather. It was a combination of both rain and the sun today. The weather kept changing once in every two hours. Quite funny!! What I liked the most about today is the rain. Usually it only drizzles all day, but today was the first time it rained. I love getting wet in the rain, but the last time I experienced was while I was in India. Miss it big time. However, London made me feel good today and I loved the way it looked.

 

P.S. London is known for its rains (drizzles). Honestly I have never seen it rain as heavy as today. If it drizzles for a day, the weather report calls it flood. Hahahha.. That makes my heart laugh out.

