Wondering…

image

 

I am simply in love with this picture, but was wondering how it would have looked with the leaves. Would I still have been in love with this picture? I do not know.

I saw this picture and I thought about how we cover ourselves, close ourselves. Not talking only about the physical aspect, but almost everything. Was wondering if there was even a single person who knew our inner most feelings and thoughts. Was wondering if we allow ย people to know our true intentions. Was wondering if we show the ‘REAL’ us to people. Was wondering if being exposed made us feel uncomfortable with ourselves. Was wondering if that made us feel cold and freeze. Was wondering if we thought without the cover, we would look plain. Was wondering how we would like to see ourselves naked. Was wondering if we are only as deep as the skin. Was wondering if we would beย paralysedย if exposed…………..

